ukelele News

The Calendar page is more reliable than this page.

Upcoming events are listed near the top of this page.

iPad owners - you can import a setlist and its songs to forScore.

Thu, Oct 17, 3-4:30 pm
led by Trudy

Thu, Oct 17, 1:30 pm
Mentorship resumes
Thu, Nov 7, 1 pm
Dani Joy & Perry Stauffer
Thu, Nov 7, 4-5 pm, in the Fairway music room
Dani-Joy and Perry concert (link to poster)
Thu, Nov 7, 6 pm, at the Sunbowl
Open mic
Thu, Nov 21, 1:30 pm
Mentorship
Sat, Nov 30, 11 am - noon
Arts & Crafts Festival performance
Tue, Dec 3, noon - 12:45 pm, Fairway, AZ rooms
Perform for Sew 'n Sew
Thu, Dec 5, 1:30 pm
Mentorship and jam
Thu, Dec 12, 12:15-1:00 pm, Tivoli Gardens
Perform for Bell Craft Club
Thu, Dec 12, 5 pm
Christmas Party - open mic
Maybe, depending on your vote, Fri, Dec 13, 4 and 5 pm
Flash mob at Sun City Holiday Celebration, Lakeview
Sat, Dec 14, 7-8 pm
Perform for Sportsman Club, Fairway, AZ rooms
Thu, Dec 19, 1:30 pm
Mentorship and jam
Fri, Jan 24, 6-7 pm, Sun City West Foundation Bldg
Perform for Pennsylvania Club

Thu, Oct 3, 3 pm jam, also workshops at 12 and 1:30 pm
led by Andy Andrews, founder of Santa Cruz club

Tue, Sep 24, 2:30 pm
Lifestream Living, led by Trudy

Thu, Oct 10, 3-4:30 pm
led by Bob

Thu, Sep 26, 3-4:30 pm
led by Trudy

Thu, Sep 19, 3-4:30 pm
led by Dave

Thu, Sep 12, 3-4:30 pm
led by Joni

Thu, Sep 5, 3-4:30 pm
led by Sharon and John

Thu, Aug 15
led by Bob

Flash mob repertoire
Dave

Thu, Apr 4, 5:00-7:00 pm
"Goodbye to Snowbirds Open Mic Party" at the Sunbowl

Thu, Mar 14, 2:00 p.m.
Flash mob at Fairway

Glendale Festival, Sun, March 3, 2 pm
led by Kate

Fri, Feb 15, 6:30 pm
Performance at Willowbrook United Methodist Church

Thu, Feb 7, 1:00-8:00 pm
Aaron and Nicole Keim, workshops, concert, open mic