ukelele 2018

January 18,
Lil' Rev Workshop, Concert, Open Mic

February 24 at the Maintenance Shed
Glendale Folk and Heritage Festival, Saguaro Ranch 9802 N 59th Ave, Glendale.

Saturday, March 10, Fairway Fun Fair

Friday, March 23
Ukulele Dedication to library and concert by Heidi and Daniel. A library youtube video commemorates the event.

Saturday, March 24
Heidi Swedberg's workshop, Arpeggios for Beginners
Daniel Ward's workshop, Advanced Meditations from his book Arpeggio Meditations
Heidi Swedberg and Daniel Ward concert at Sundial

Thursday, April 12
Bye Bye Snowbirds open mic

May 22
Craig Chee / Sarah Meisel workshops

Tuesday, August 28
Perform at monthly birthday party for residents of Life Stream Living in Youngtown.

Thursday, September 27
Fred Sokolov workshops

Thursday, October 4
Hong Kong visitors at Fairway

Thursday, October 25 workshops, concert, open mic
Dani Joy and Perry Stauffer

Saturday, November 24
Perform at Fall Arts and Crafts Festival

Thursday, November 29
Holiday party, open mic

Tuesday, December 4
Lakeview Fired Arts Christmas party

Saturday, December 8
Performance for Sun City Sportsmens Club

Thursday, December 13
Mark Baker workshop: add "color" while we sing and play "Blue Bayou - F".

Cleaning up the Resources tab, but preserving the links here: